test drive new LifeChurch internet campus

Do you like insider access, like me? I love it more when I can share it. (my FIRO-B inclusion score is off-the-chart)

With permission, here is special access for you to test drive the new version of LifeChurch.tv’s internet campus! (I’ll probably be in a plane en route to DFW, so I may not be online there, though I’d love to be.)

So, in less than 24 hours, tomorrow Sun 11/16 at 1:00pm Central (2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific) go to http://new.icampus.lifechurch.tv and test out the new version of LifeChurch.tv’s Internet campus.

This is a test run, so you won’t get the entire notorious LifeChurch.tv online experience. And, Brandon Donaldson won’t be on the test drive since he’s hosting the regularly scheduled experience on the current version of their Internet Campus. But I think Tony Steward might be there, and that’s worth the price of admission.

You will be the first group of people outside of LifeChurch.tv to actually interact and use the new tool, and your feedback will be very important. They want your raw and candid comments, and to test how it handles the load of a larger group. Please send all feedback to http://getsatisfaction.com/lifechurchtv .

By the way, if you want, you can read the entire invitation email.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Heather says:

    My better whole is on his way to DFW too. Hope FRC represents out there!

%d bloggers like this: