who’s gonna be there at Innovation3 Gathering

In addition to the 100+ presenters, here’s (some of) the bloggers and/or twitterers (aka tweeps, tweeple, …) I know will be at the Innovation3 Gathering next week [or take a look at the big mashup Google Map with (almost all) registered attendees]: gmaps2
Cynthia Ware thedigitalsanctuary.org
Carlos Whittaker ragamuffinsoul.com
Tony Morgan tonymorganlive.com
Greg Atkinson gregatkinson.com
Rhett Smith rhettsmith.com
Camron Ware visualworshipper.com
Jaime Jackson jamiejacksonxp.com
Charles Lee charlestlee.com
John Atkinson http://johnatkinson.typepad.com *
Jason Curlee http://jaycurlee.blogspot.com/ *
Kent Shaffer churchrelevance.com
Scott Williams www.bigisthenewsmall.com/ *
Mary Beth Stockdale http://marybethstockdale.wordpress.com/ *
Bobby Greunewald swerve.lifechurch.tv
Dave Gibbons davegibbons.tv
Dave Ferguson daveferguson.typepad.com/
Mark Driscoll theresurgence.com
Ed Stetzer edstetzer.com
Todd Rhoades toddrhoades.com
Dave Travis davetravisnow.com
Sherry Surratt sherrysurratt.com
Geoff Surratt geoffsurratt.com
Eric Swanson ericjswanson.com
Marc Payan http://marcpayan.com/ *

We’ve got a pre-event lunch meetup / tweetup on Tuesday 1/27 at 11:30ish in the food court at The Shops of Willow Bend. Please RSVP at www.twtvite.com/43vxt8 and see who else is coming.

The above list was made off the top of my head (I didn’t want to try breaking into the registration database.) So if I forgot you, or if you know someone else who is going, please add a comment and say hey. * Asterisk indicates people I’m meeting f2f in person for the 1st time.

You may also like...

16 Responses

  1. human3rror says:

    who's live blogging it? anyone?

  2. NoelJesse says:

    I'm planning on liveblogging it.

  3. Jesse Phillips says:

    I'll be there:

    Jesse Phillips http://www.catalystspace.com/catablog *

  4. Sam Song says:

    I'll be there! Recently got in the blogging Twitter scene!:)

  5. Cathy Harwick says:

    I'll be there @cathyharwick

  6. DJ–looking forward to meeting you for the first time as well 🙂 It's been long enough!

%d bloggers like this: